pl eng
Lava Films is an independent film production company collaborating with aspiring and established filmmakers from Poland and abroad. The company’s goal is to help artists transform their potential into features, documentaries and animated films bearing hallmarks of creative individuality, yet reflecting valid issues of our times. Believing that international co-productions are the most accurate answer to the needs of multicultural audience, Lava Films engages in projects with worldwide potential as the main or minor producer as well as conducts service productions.


Agnieszka Wasiak

producer / board member

agnieszka@lavafilms.pl


Mariusz Włodarski

producer / board member

mariusz@lavafilms.pl


Marta Gmosińska

junior producer

marta@lavafilms.pl


Karolina Mróz

line producer 

karolina@lavafilms.pl


Anna Pachnicka

line producer

anna@lavafilms.pl


Luiza Skrzek-Ściegliński

project coordinator

luiza@lavafilms.pl


Karolina Sławik

intern


© LAVAFILMS